PROMINENT FACULTY MEMBERS

S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
 1 Prof.  Khwaja Mohammad Rafi Director & Professor khwaja.rafi@jit.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Prof. Khwaja Mohammad Rafi Professor khwaja.rafi@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Mr. Mohd Imran Assistant Prof. ( DPC ) mohd.imran@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Mr. Meraj Akhtar Assistant Prof. meraj.akhtar@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Mr. Mohammed Waris Senan Assistant Prof. mohammed.waris@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Mr. Syed Moazzam Ali Assistant Prof. moazzam.ali@jit.edu.in Know More >>
6 Mr. Irshad Ahmad Assistant Prof. irshad.ahmad@jit.edu.in Know More >>
7 Ms.Deepa Mishra Lecturer deepa.mishra@jit.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Prof. Naimur Rahman kidwai Professor & Dean Faculty of Engg naim.kidwai@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Mr. Mohd Akram Assistant Prof. (DPC) mohd.akram@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Mr.Md Asif Iqbal Assistant Prof. asif.iqbal@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Ms. Ruchi Srivastava Assistant Prof. ruchi.srivastava@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Mr. Himanshu Diwakar Assistant Prof. himanshu.diwakar@jit.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Mr. Yaser Saleem Siddiqui Assistant Prof. (DPC) yaser.siddiqui@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Mr. Modassar Ansari Assistant Prof. modassar.ansari@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Mr. Zeeshan Farooque Assistant Prof. zeeshan.farooque@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Mr. Danish Ali Assistant Prof. danish.ahmad@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Mr. Mohd. Sharique Ahmad Assistant Prof. sharique.ahmad@jit.edu.in Know More >>
6 Muzffar Masud Assistant Prof. muzffar.masud@jit.edu.in Know More >>
7 Mr. Hisamul Haq Assistant Prof. hisamul.haq@ji.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Mr. Amit Kumar Pathak Assistant Prof. (DPC) amit.kumar@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Mr. Ankur Srivastava Assistant Prof. ankur.srivastava@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Mr. Abhimanyu Mishra Assistant Prof. abhimanyu.mishra@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Mr. Satyendra Mohan Srivastava Assistant Prof. satyendra.mohan@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Mrs. Sweta Singh Assistant Prof. sweta.singh@jit.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Dr A. A. S. Ghazi Professor & HoD hod.mech@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Mr. Md. Ateeque Khan Lecturer ateeque.khan@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Mr. Mahesh Kumar Assistant Prof. mahesh.kumar@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Mr. Ravi Vishwakarma Assistant Prof. ravi.vishwakarma@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Mr. Naphis Ahmad Assistant Prof. naphis.ahmad@jit.edu.in Know More >>
6 Mr. Md. Gulfaraz Alam Assistant Prof. gulfraz.alam@jit.edu.in Know More >>
7 Ms Zoha Nasir Assistant Prof. zoha.nasir@jit.edu.in Know More >>
8 Mr. Balram Yadav Lecturer balram.yadav@jit.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Prof. Arun Kumar Mishra  Professor arun.kumar@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Dr. M. K. Singh Associate Prof. mk.singh@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Dr. Md. Kaleem Assistant Prof. md.kaleem@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Dr Farhat Aisha ansari Assistant Prof. farhat.ansari@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Mr. Kaushal Yadav Assistant Prof. kaushal.yadav@jit.edu.in Know More >>
6 Mr. Mohammad Imran Assistant Prof. mohammad.imran@jit.edu.in Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Dr. Ataur Rahman Farooqi HOD cum Asst. Prof. ataur.rahman@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Dr. Ziaul Hassan Bakhshi Associate Prof. ziaul.hasan@jit.edu.in Know More >>
3 Dr. Mohd Sadiqe Assistant Prof. mohd.sadiqe@jit.edu.in Know More >>
4 Dr. Zubair Ahmad Assistant Prof. zubair.ahmad@jit.edu.in Know More >>
5 Dr. Mohd Shahfaraz Khan Assistant Prof. mshahfaraz.khan@jit.edu.in Know More >>
6 Mr. Urooj Ahmad Siddiqui Research Scholar Know More >>
S.No. Name Designation Email Id View Profile
1 Mr. Mohd Zubair Khan Asst. Director mohd.zubair@jit.edu.in Know More >>
2 Mr. Faiz Abbas Assistant Professor faiz.abbas@jit.edu.in Know More >>

Request a call back

Just leave your details. We will call you.